In Light and Love

Dear Friends,

I thank each and every one of you for your love and prayers for our friend, Bobby.  He flew with the angels on May 1st at 11:37pm.  He is free from physical pain now and his spirit is soaring with God!  I know he is shining around all of us, and we are feeling his love, as he is feeling ours.  Blessings to you and yours, and blessings to you, dear Bobby!

Angel of God

My guardian dear

To whom God’s Love

Commits me here

Ever this day

Be at my side

To light, to guide, to guard

Amen

2 thoughts on “In Light and Love

  1. Oh Cindy,

    How Lovingly Beautiful this is!

    Bobby was such a wonderful man who had such a sweet and giving heart.
    I will never forget his infectious laugh that would light up a room!
    Bobby will Aways be in my heart forever!

    I am sending all of my love and prayers out to Bobby’s family and all those who loved him.

Leave a Reply

