Let It Be

When I find myself in times of trouble, mother Mary comes to me,
speaking words of wisdom, let it be.
And in my hour of darkness she is standing right in front of me,
speaking words of wisdom, let it be.

Let it be, let it be, let it be, let it be.
Whisper words of wisdom, let it be.

And when the broken-hearted people living in the world agree,
there will be an answer, let it be.
For though they may be parted there is still a chance that they will see,
there will be an answer. let it be.

Let it be, let it be, …..

And when the night is cloudy, there is still a light, that shines on me,
shine until tomorrow, let it be.
I wake up to the sound of music, mother Mary comes to me,
speaking words of wisdom, let it be.

Let it be, let it be, …..

It’s Mother’s Day everyday as Mother Mary continues to guide all of us on this roller coaster called life.  We all experience clear blue skies turning into hurricanes.  And so it goes, back and forth.  Never give up faith that you are being held, guided and loved through all energies surrounding you.  That butterfly fluttering around you is Spirit guiding your path.  The breeze that shows up, out of nowhere, swirling around you, is a message that you are not alone.  That light that shines upon you in the middle of the whirlwind is the universe, warming you, providing you strength to weather your storm.

Let it be.  Trust, listen, have faith.  Allow yourself to be guided and you will be well on your way….

Click on the link below for a Beatles treat…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GDKhfVyP4bg&feature=related

3 thoughts on “Let It Be

  1. So Beautiful Cindy!

    I Love Mother Mary!!!
    She has guidedand protected me through so much in my life and I am forever Grateful for her Beautiful Presence that surrounds me daily!

    Cindy, I Love that Beatle song! Thank you for this post!
    xoxoxo

  2. Mother Mary continues to guide me too, Maria, as she guides all of us, if we stay open and allow it:) Isn’t Let It Be one of the Beatles best? Just love it.

    Barbara, it is so very interesting I saw Mother Mary in that photo. She’s been coming to me strong lately…my post on Mother’s Day and Let It Be has been playing in my head the past 2 days. She’s such a strong, loving presence in my life.

    Hmmm….In My LIfe…another great Beatles tune!!

Leave a Reply

