I’m Hearing Air Waves….

Tune in with me! For all of you local Elmira/Corning folks, my new Talk Radio Show will be kicking off on Saturday, August 21st, 12pm-1pm on 820am radio, WWLZ. I will be covering many areas under the umbrella of mind, body, spiritual & emotional wellness. A weekly guest will be joining me to share their knowledge & expertise on various topics. Call-ins are encouraged and welcome! More info to come, including a line up of guests and topics. For those of you out of the area, I will be posting podcasts of the show on this blog, intermittently.

If any of you have topics you wish to have covered please feel free to comment.  I have a plethora of ideas, constantly bustling in my head, AND I welcome more from all of you!

May your day be filled with strength, joy and LOVE!

6 thoughts on “I’m Hearing Air Waves….

  1. A thumbs up to you Cynthia!!! You will do well, and may the Spirit in your heart brighten with each day. When I am up your way I will tune in. 😉 Many blessings and love sent your way! I will be thinking of ideas…
    ~Raven

  2. So much looking forward to seeing you, Raven!!! As we discussed, I would be honored to have you as a guest on the show. You have so many pearls of wisdom to share with others as they walk their paths. Experience and education brings forth a wealth of knowledge and heart:) Blessings to you and see you soooon!! xoxoxo

  3. Cindy,

    Congratulations on this wonderful new adventure into radio and having your own show!
    This is just fabulous!!!
    You are an Amazing woman with immense gifts!
    You are an enormous Blessing to so many!
    I am so excited for you!
    I cannot wait to listen to your show!
    I love you!
    xoxoxoxo

  4. Your own show! …but then again you’ve always been your own show! I remember your smile as a small child…it would light up the room….and everywhere you went people would stop and stare and feel that smile come onto their own faces. It was inevitable that you would put yourself in the path of many, like through this radio show. So happy for all those who cross your path!
    Love, Norm

Leave a Reply

