WWLZ820am Radio Show, 9-4-10,The Life of an Intuitive

Click link below to listen to my interview with Sarah, an Intuitive’s experience, living in this world and beyond.

https://cynthiabrennenlmsw.files.wordpress.com/2010/09/wwlz-9_4.mp3

One thought on “WWLZ820am Radio Show, 9-4-10,The Life of an Intuitive

  1. Cindy,

    I loved, loved this show!!

    It was so nice to hear Sarah’s positive and negative aspects of being an intuitive and the difficulties she faces with the information she receives to be passed on to others.

    As I have the same type of feelings with the information I receive from the spirit world.

    I wish I could have had a chance to call in that day as I would have loved to talk to Sarah.

    She is Gifted!

    It was a great show and totally grabbed my attention….lol!

    I love you!
    xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

