Understanding Your Dreams

Tune in to Help, Hope and Healing, WWLZ820am Talk Radio, Saturday, October 9th, 12-1pm!  My guest will be Velva Lee Heraty (aka Dream Momma), a Jungian depth psychotherapist and dream facilitator who will assist you in healing through your dreams.  Gather your dreams and call in with questions for Dream Momma, she will help you understand….607-732-4820 or 1-866-732-4820.  Hope to hear from you so we may help  you heal!

Next week, my guest will be John Seniff, a Buddhist Priest who will be enlightening us on Buddhism, harmony, and a healthy mind.

5 thoughts on “Understanding Your Dreams

  1. Thank you so much for making your programs available to everyone Cindy!

    My intuition drew me to your dream interview and I am so glad I listened. The very first example of the client who kept hearing a phone ringing helped me understand something that is going on in my own life. It could have been my dream!

  2. So happy to hear you related to my interview with Dream Momma, Barbara! She has some wonderful insights and provides meaning and healing to the dreamer…..wishing you a beautiful evening!

  3. Oh Cindy!

    I Loved this show of yours!
    I would have to say this was a Favorite of mine given the subject matter!

    Thank you for posting this show along with all your other wonderful, helpful and informative shows over the last couple months!

    Velva was wonderful with interpreting the callers dreams and assisting them in their lives.

    I especially was touched by the caller who lost both husbands to suicide.

    Beautiful advice given by both You and Velva to that caller!

    Love and Blessings to you Cindy!
    xoxoxoxo

  4. I knew you would relate to this one, Maria! Happy to hear you enjoyed the show…I agree,Velva was wonderful in helping all those dreamers out there!

    Love and many blessing back to you!!! xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

